Faculty & Staff Directory

Name Position Email
Ms. Cynthia Valdes-Garcia Principal cgvaldes@dadeschools.net
Ms. Aryam Alvarez-Garcia Assistant Principal aaalvarez@dadeschools.net
Mr. Elieser Siles Assistant Principal esiles@dadeschools.net
     
Mr. Andrew Abigail Teacher abigaila@dadeschools.net
Ms. Martha Acosta Teacher martiacosta@dadeschools.net
Ms. Jane Adair Teacher jadair@dadeschools.net
Ms. Gizella Alexander Lead Teacher/ Reading Chair galexander@dadeschools.net
Mr. Lysander Alonso Teacher 220070@dadeschools.net
Ms. Armanda Alvarez Teacher aalvarez225@dadeschools.net
Ms. Maria Arguelles Teacher mariaarguelles@dadeschools.net
Ms. Maria Artime Teacher 141166@dadeschools.net
Ms. Silvia Barreiro-Martinez Teacher aivlis@dadeschools.net
Ms. Janis Barrett Teacher jbarrett@dadeschools.net
Ms. Victoria Borges Teacher/ LA Chair borgesv@dadeschools.net
Ms. Kristina Bringas Teacher, Dreams Academy kbringas@dadeschools.net
Ms. Joann Carrera Teacher joanncarrera@dadeschools.net
Ms. Befy Cibeira Teacher/Test Chair bcibeira@dadeschools.net
Mr. Julian Corrales Teacher jcorrales@dadeschools.net
Ms. Maria Cruz Teacher  mrcpeace@dadeschools.net
Ms. Kristina De La Cal Teacher/PD Liaison kdelacal@dadeschools.net
Ms. Barbara Delgado Paraprofessional T111962@dadeschools.net
Ms. Mairely Doimeadios Teacher mdoime@dadeschools.net
Ms. Cassandra Dye Teacher cpdye1@dadeschools.net
Ms. Madeleine Facio-Valderrama Teacher 241081@dadeschools.net
Ms. Elizabeth Falla Teacher efalla@dadeschools.net
Mr. Carlos Fueyo Teacher cfueyo@dadeschools.net
Ms. Lola Garcia Teacher/Math Chair lolagarcia@dadeschools.net
Ms. Doris Garrote Registrar dgarrote@dadeschools.net
Ms. Susana Gomez Teacher sgomez13@dadeschools.net
Ms. Cecilia Gonzalez School Secretary cgonzalez17@dadeschools.net
Ms. Helen Griffin Teacher/Vocational Chair hgriffin@dadeschools.net
Ms. Silvia Gutierrez Paraprofessional sagutierrez@dadeschools.net
Mr. Gabriel Ibarra Counselor gibarra@dadeschools.net
Ms. Tessie Izquierdo-Nunez Teacher/Activities Director tessiein@dadeschools.net
Ms. Natasha Jarrett Teacher/ Science Chair islanddlite@dadeschools.net
Mr. Leighton Jenkins Teacher lljenkins@dadeschools.net
Ms. Ora Leonce-Polius Teacher OPolius-Leonce@dadeschools.net
Ms. Lisa Lopez Paraprofessional LisaLopez@dadeschools.net
Ms. Esperanza Luna Teacher eeluna@dadeschools.net
Ms. Beth Miller Teacher bethmiller@dadeschools.net
Ms. Luz Nazario Teacher www.nazariosstars.com nazario@dadeschools.net
Ms. Maria Palma Teacher mpalma@dadeschools.net
Ms. Marlene Perdomo Teacher perdomom@dadeschools.net
Ms. Teresa Pressey Teacher tpressey@dadeschools.net
Ms. Patricia Rabel Teacher prabel@dadeschools.net
Ms. Catherine Rivera Teacher/Special Areas Chair mailto:crivera@dadeschools.net
Mr. Erich Rivero Teacher/Band Director erichrivero@dadeschools.net
Ms. Lilly Rodriguez Principal's Secretary lrodri4799@dadeschools.net
Ms. Rocio Romero Teacher msromero@dadeschools.net
Ms. Leslie Rosendo Teacher/SPED Chair lrosendo@dadeschools.net
Ms. Barbara Ruiz Teacher barbieruiz@dadeschools.net
Ms. Renee Sabljak Teacher rsabljak@dadeschools.net
Ms. Jacqueline Silverio Teacher/ELL Chair JS-268008@dadeschools.net
Ms. Linda Steinheimer Teacher lsteinheimer@dadeschools.net
Mr. Mark Stephens Teacher gussterling@dadeschools.net
Ms. Mary Thomas              Counselor mkthomas@dadeschools.net
Ms. Natasha Perez-Viecco Teacher nviecco@dadeschools.net
Ms. Barbara Villalobos Teacher/Social Studies Chair            villalobosb@dadeschools.net

Homepage   |   School Info  |   News   |   Programs   |   Faculty   |   Gallery   |   School Calendar  |   Contact

Glades Middle School, 2015  w  9451 SW 64th Street, Miami, FL 33173   w PH. 305.271-3342 w   FAX 305.271-0402