Faculty & Staff Directory

Name Position Class Web site Email
Ms. Cynthia Valdes-Garcia Principal   cgvaldes@dadeschools.net
Ms. Aryam Alvarez-Garcia Assistant Principal   aaalvarez@dadeschools.net
Mr. Elieser Siles Assistant Principal   esiles@dadeschools.net
       
Mr. Andrew Abigail Teacher   abigaila@dadeschools.net
Ms. Jane Adair Teacher   jadair@dadeschools.net
Ms. Gizella Alexander Lead Teacher/ Reading Chair   galexander@dadeschools.net
Mr. Lysander Alonso Teacher   220070@dadeschools.net
Ms. Maria Arguelles Teacher   mariaarguelles@dadeschools.net
Ms. Maria Artime Teacher   141166@dadeschools.net
Ms. Kristina Bringas Teacher, Dreams Academy   kbringas@dadeschools.net
Ms. Joann Carrera Teacher   joanncarrera@dadeschools.net
Ms. Befy Cibeira Teacher gladestech.weebly.com bcibeira@dadeschools.net
Mr. Julian Corrales Teacher   jcorrales@dadeschools.net
Ms. Maria Cruz Teacher    mrcpeace@dadeschools.net
Ms. Kristina Barroso Teacher/PD Liaison

http://classjump.com/d/dlc/

kdelacal@dadeschools.net
Ms. Barbara Delgado Paraprofessional   T111962@dadeschools.net
Ms. Mairely Doimeadios Teacher   mdoime@dadeschools.net
Ms. Cassandra Dye Teacher   cpdye1@dadeschools.net
Ms. Madeleine Facio-Valderrama Teacher   241081@dadeschools.net
Ms. Elizabeth Falla Teacher   efalla@dadeschools.net
Mr. Carlos Fueyo Teacher   cfueyo@dadeschools.net
Ms. Lola Garcia Counselor/Testing Chair   lolagarcia@dadeschools.net
Ms. Doris Garrote Registrar   dgarrote@dadeschools.net
Ms. Susana Gomez Teacher   sgomez13@dadeschools.net
Ms. Cecilia Gonzalez School Secretary   cgonzalez17@dadeschools.net
Ms. Helen Griffin Teacher/Vocational Chair   hgriffin@dadeschools.net
Ms. Silvia Gutierrez Paraprofessional   sagutierrez@dadeschools.net
Mr. Gabriel Ibarra Counselor   gibarra@dadeschools.net
Ms. Tessie Izquierdo-Nunez Teacher/Activities Director   tessiein@dadeschools.net
Ms. Natasha Jarrett Teacher/ Science Chair   islanddlite@dadeschools.net
Mr. Leighton Jenkins Teacher   lljenkins@dadeschools.net
Ms. Ora Leonce-Polius Math Dept. Chair/Teacher   OPolius-Leonce@dadeschools.net
Ms. Colleen Linares SPED Chair   clinares@dadeschools.net
Ms. Esperanza Luna Teacher   eeluna@dadeschools.net
Ms. Beth Miller Teacher mrsmillergladesmiddle.weebly.com bethmiller@dadeschools.net
Ms. Luz Nazario Teacher www.nazariosstars.com nazario@dadeschools.net
Ms. Kathryn Paige Ciano Teacher/ELL Chair   kpciano@dadeschools.net
Ms. Maria Palma Teacher   mpalma@dadeschools.net
Ms. Marlene Perdomo Teacher   perdomom@dadeschools.net
Ms. Teresa Pressey Teacher   tpressey@dadeschools.net
Ms. Patricia Rabel Teacher   prabel@dadeschools.net
Ms. Catherine Rivera Teacher/Special Areas Chair   mailto:crivera@dadeschools.net
Mr. Erich Rivero Teacher/Band Director gladebandmiami.com erichrivero@dadeschools.net
Ms. Rocio Romero Teacher   msromero@dadeschools.net
Ms. Barbara Ruiz Teacher   barbieruiz@dadeschools.net
Ms. Renee Sabljak Teacher   rsabljak@dadeschools.net
Ms. Linda Steinheimer Teacher   lsteinheimer@dadeschools.net
Mr. Mark Stephens Teacher   gussterling@dadeschools.net

Homepage   |   School Info  |   News   |   Programs   |   Faculty   |   Gallery   |   School Calendar  |   Contact

Glades Middle School, 2015  w  9451 SW 64th Street, Miami, FL 33173   w PH. 305.271-3342 w   FAX 305.271-0402